on an island in the sun...
Another...
one last one...

In a haze of a caffeine high crash, I watch the snow fall lightly from the sky, knowing each flake is different from it's predecessor. The sky is a stone gray color, with a bit of periwinkle blue dashed in for a bit of pizazz...white is covering the ground, and the trees are black skeletons in contrast. The only cheery thing is the bird chirping a good morning, even though it is 7am. Well, I suppose it is a decent hour, but with the way I feel, I feel I am about to crash, but I can't, because I have to work in two hours, and I still have to finish my sociology. What a day it is going to be! The current mood of katerpillar311@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

before & after

2003-02-10
...we'll be playing and having fun
thanks: j designs & designer.com & nocturna.net